The third edition of the Legends League Cricket Masters is all set to begin from today (10th March 2023).

This year, the league will be held in Qatar, and all the matches will be played at the Asian Town Cricket Stadium in Doha.

The Legends League Cricket Masters 2023 will be played from 10th March to 20th March 2023.

The three teams participating are the OGs, i.e, India Maharajas, World Giants, and Asia Lions.

Fans in India can catch the digital transmission of the LLC Masters 2023 on Disney+Hotstar