IPL Womens 2023 | GG vs MI Live score, Teams,

Today IPL 1st match 2023 is going to play in DY patil stadium, but this game is delayed by 30 minutes. Today of IPL women premiere league season 2023 is about to play at 8 PM IST. YOu can enjoy this match in jiocinema app for free. The opening ceremony of women ipl 2023 will be closed at 6.25PM. And then IPL 2023 women match will start between Gujrat titans and Mumbai indians.

You can watch this match in mobile on JioCinema app and Sports18 on TV network. 1st women;s IPL 2023 womens Match will be live here from 8PM. You can download JioCinema app from Google play store here.

women ipl 1st match 2023, ipl women 2023 first match live

IPL 2023 Womens GG vs MI Live match Link

You can watch women’s first ipl 2023 match in jiocinema app or sports18 network, you can click this link to watch free match here, Now IPL WPL 2023 preview is going on but match will be live on 7.30PM.

Watch TATA WPL 2023 Match Live here. – Click here

IPL 2023 Womens Toss

Today toss will be at 7.30PM, and gujrat giants and mumbai indians captain will try their luck that what the decision will go on what side, here we can tell you that captaion of mumbai indians will be Harmanpreet kaur and Gujrat giants captain Beth Mooney. Mumbai indians is team of Mukesh ambani, and team gujrat giants is of Adani.

Women’s IPL 2023 Opening Ceremony Live, Buy Tickets & Watch

To get toss updates Please check this article also. Today Gujrat giants elected to bowl first, and Mumbai indians is playing this match.

IPL 2023 Woments GG vs MI Teams/ Playing 11

Gujrat Giants team 11 isBeth Mooney (c & wk), Sabbhineni Meghana, Harleen Deol, Sophia Dunkley, Ashleigh Gardner, Ashwani Kumari, Dayalan Hemalatha, Sneh Rana, Mansi Joshi, Tanuja Kanwar, Monica Patel, Hurley Gala, Shabnam Md Shakil, Parunika Sisodia, Annabel Sutherland, Georgia Wareham, Sushma Verma, Kim Garth

Mumbai Indians Team is

Yastika Bhatia (wk), Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Hayley Matthews, Nat Sciver-Brunt, Amelia Kerr, Heather Graham, Amanjot Kaur, Humaira Kazi, Pooja Vastrakar, Priyanka Bala, Neelam Bisht, Issy Wong, Saika Ishaque, Dhara Gujjar, Sonam Yadav, Jintimani Kalita, Chloe Tryon

You can also stay tuned for IPL womens Point table also.